Congratulations to our new Board of Directors for 2022.  In the front row: Cindy Williams (Secretary), and Rita Fournier (Treasurer).  In the back row: Rocco Guarino (President), Vaughn Lewis (Director at Large), and John Bakle (Vice President).  A huge thank you goes to past President Paul Bockelman.  Thank you all for your service to Lake Henry Estates.