Club Champions

Club Champions: Vaughn Lewis and Juanita Heffner.

handicap champions

Handicap Champions: Diane Lareau and Curt Crawford.

2023 Trail Fee winners

2023 Trail Fee Winners: Herb Kramer and Val Moore.


Thank you to our sponsors and to resident artist: Linda Atterson.

couples league 1

Couples League Group 1.

couples league 2

Couples League Group 2.

Ladies League

Ladies League.

Ladies League

Men’s League.