Thank you to Lorri Milligan and her committee of volunteers.

kitchen help

Volunteers prepare for ballot distribution.

John Dey

Residents await the Annual Shareholders Meeting

Cindy Poling

 The distribution of Absentee Ballots allowed for a quoram

Judy Koblentz

Thank you to the 2023 Board of Directors for their dedication and hard work. Pictured are: Rocco Guarino, Rita Fournier, Carl Criger, Cindy Williams and Joe Tousignant.

Bok Tour speaker

Rita Fournier performs the swearing in of newly elected 2024 BOD members Cindy Williams and Bob Reuwer.